Uncategorized

Product review for Jewelry in Candles

https://www.facebook.com/sarahsjic?fref=nf

I’m loving my Rainwater candle… the candle smells amazing… like the air just before a rain storm or that crisp smell after one where everything is cooled off and great. Every candle comes with a bit of jewelry in it. This is almost like crackerjacks for grownups… you wait for the prize to show up… I couldn’t wait for it and ended up digging it out before it was completely ready… but I’m just like that.

I got a very pretty purple stone ring and it fits great. I held off on a review because after about a month my finger started turning green and I was concerned about it. Why did it take so long? But then I remembered I’d been using some harsh cleaning chemicals.

Cleaned the ring up with a jewelry cleaner and it’s fine now. All in all the candle smells amazing and I’m very happy with it; the ring is pretty and I like it as well.

Great fun, and makes the house smell great! What’s not to like?

Leave a Reply

