Randomness, writing

What a nice surprise!!!

Ups was just at my door delivering something. I had forgotten that a few months ago Roc/Ace publishing wanted people to sign up for pre-screening upcoming books and I’d applied for it.

Bad news is, I didn’t get in on that part of it, but I did get 2 free paperback books for it. 😀 one is Sci-Fi and Fantasy new authors sampler book.. *woot woot!*  And the other is a full length novel not yet for sale.. it’s about Vampires! *squee*  It says on it… uncorrected proofs for limited distribution, and tentative price ranges and what not. I feel special just having it. now….. to stalk this guy and get him or her to sign it. Bwah ha ha ha ha ha!!!

I love this!

~Kawanee

Leave a Reply

