Uncategorized

Midweek Reviews: Two Awesome PNRs You’ll Want to Read

I’m given a review 😀 Good news and bad… but I’ll take it! 😀

Jen Winters is an Indie Author

Usually I one or two separate reviews, but this week, I have read a number of wonderful books, so today I am doubling up.

First up is Adri Sinclair’s Hidden Carmina.Hidden Carmina

I have three things to say on the technical side of this review:

1. Adri Sinclair’s mother tongue is not English, but she wrote this in English.

2. Her technical writing is exceptional for a non-native speaker.

3. Because of the above, I am giving her a pass for the editing and grammar issues.
image

Now on to the good part. Have you read Twilight? Did you like it? Did you hate it? I read it and all the subsequent books and I loved them. In fact, I have probably read the entire series two or three times. It’s one of my go-to series when I am waiting on new reads and am bored.

Hidden Carmina is…

View original post 312 more words

Leave a Reply

