My opinion, Randomness, writing

Interesting article on grammar mistakes..

Whew! After reading this article I feel much better! I was convinced that something was wrong with me. That I had developed dyslexia or something. I’ve typed entire words backwards, and not just simple words either. I’ll type one word and look up and it’s not at all what I wanted to type; I worried that I had some kind of brain dysfunction. Saying white truck when I meant black truck.

I found this is interesting šŸ˜€

http://www.washingtonpost.com/posteverything/wp/2015/04/17/stop-shaming-people-on-the-internet-for-grammar-mistakes-its-not-there-fault/

Leave a Reply

