authors, beta readers needed, readers, writing

I need some Beta-Readers…

That’s all…. if anyone is interested… please let me know. I have grammar issues. I know this and knowing you have a problem is the first step to fixing the problem right? I edit my books heavily and sometimes miss an extra word or leave a a thought half formed.

Right now I cannot compensate anyone monetarily but I will thank each and every one of my beta readers the book they help on and I can offer a signed bookcover (postcard with cover art and excerpt on the back) and early access to my manuscripts.

Thank you for your interest…. 😀

2 thoughts on “I need some Beta-Readers…”

Leave a Reply

