author humor

You’re looking for what? Oh god mom! Turn your SAFE SEARCH ON!!!

Yep, that’s what I’m up to for today… I’m looking for cleavage for this exchange with a waitress who spilled water on a table as she was passing by:

The eyes she’d been admiring darkened a shade, becoming hooded and predatory, as she became aware of several things at once. A) She was staring at him B) he knew it, C) she was leaning across on the table with her back arched provocatively D) her shirt had gapped open giving him a generous eyeful of her cleavage and finally E) he was taking full advantage of the view.

“I haven’t ordered yet, but I know what I want.” His voice was a low murmur that wrapped around her like a warm blanket.

So Boobs… I’m looking at you kid!

My adult son says: Thanks for sharing that…. ummm I hope you find the boobies you need. There’s plenty of them out there… oh god mom! Turn your SAFE SEARCH ON!!!

1 thought on “You’re looking for what? Oh god mom! Turn your SAFE SEARCH ON!!!”

Leave a Reply

