Randomness

I Write Like

This is a fun exercise.  Copy a bit of your text and plug it in here to see which author’s style you write like.   I Write Like – Official Site

Source: I Write Like

 

I got Stephen King and Kurt Vonnegurt… depending on the 2 stories I pasted from. I wonder what would happen if I took others.. Do I change my style depending on my mood or genre? This requires some experimenting. Maybe I should start at the beginning of the book… and see if I change throughout..

 

3 thoughts on “I Write Like”

Leave a Reply

