Randomness

Happy New Year!!!

To all my followers and the blogoverse:

Thank you for making 2015 my best blog year ever! It’s nice to have you here; I hope you stick around for 2016! I plan on passing on more writing tips, excerpts, cover art, teasers and thoughts. I’ll try to keep it interesting.

I hope you all have a year filled with success, happiness and health. I hope you succeed in your resolutions, and worthwhile endeavors. Here are my goals for the year, if you are interested.

1) I am going to try to finish more books this year.
2) Promote my books
3) Lose 20 lbs
4) Be more positive
5) Dedicate more time to writing
6) Help others whenever I can
7) To encourage other writers
8) To not give up,
9) Not beat myself up over failures.
10) Keep a jar of good things that happen this year to read them at the end of it.

I’m sure I’ll add to this.

~Kaw

3 thoughts on “Happy New Year!!!”

Leave a Reply

