Randomness

A nursery rhyme turned even darker:

This is a writing prompt from Facebook. Write a nursery rhyme turned into dark narrative. I’m not a good poet, please don’t judge too harshly. 😛
Show me yours?

I’m a Little Crazy.

I’m a little crazy,
Short and stout.
What I’m up to,
There’s no doubt.
I get all cleaned up then,
I’ll go out
to sip what your heart will spout.
I’m a clever nutjob,
Yes, it’s true.
It’s but one example of what I do.
I can turn my hunger into a treat,
Pray to God that, we don’t meet.

~Kawanee

6 thoughts on “A nursery rhyme turned even darker:”

Leave a Reply

