Randomness, Things that happen at my house

ooooh awesome unsupervised day!

Well, today has been insane! And it’s just getting started(ish).  I got video of a hawk and a crow fighting, it’s only a few seconds before I lose them in the trees, but it was pretty stinking cool. Since I can’t post video I’ll show some still shots before and after it went down. 🙂

The bully on the ground by himself with his buddies looking on.. just before it hits the fan.

 

Our lone hawk just chilling on the fence, *insert epic battle video here* And, the last picture is outnumbered hawk retreating.

Also… I FINALLY got a picture of a fricking hummingbird! Heck yeah go me! Right? So freaking cool, have I mentioned I LOVE living here? Cause I do.. I really really do!

1 thought on “ooooh awesome unsupervised day!”

Leave a Reply

