Monkey Business

Link to my short story live on Mashstories!

http://mashstories.com/shortlist/monkey-buisness/

Voice actors will be reading the story on their podcast. I hope you’ll tune in for that; I know I will! Monkey Business is a tale of jealousy, art and mystery sprinkled with a dose of humor. Why are the monkeys suddenly going ape? (pun!) You’ll have to check it out to get to the bottom of it. 😀

I hope you get a smile out of my short story and if you do maybe you’ll repost this post and maybe you’ll leave a Kudo or a remark. If you do please know that I appreciate the time and the vote of confidence!

Thank you,

Kawanee

Leave a Reply

